Flying Clipper and the Footbag Hall of Fame at the Beaver Open 2012

Posted Jim Fitzgerald Contests, Donations, Flying Clipper, Footbag, Sponsored Events

Induction of Kendall Kic and Paul Vorvick !

Induction and speaking by Ted Huff, Mag Hughes, Ken Shults, Chris Siebert, Tuan Vu, Lisa Monti, and John Leys for Kendall, Paul, P.T. , Jukka, and James, class of 2012 !

Other HoF members in attendance: Garwin Bruce, Cheryl Hughes, Jack Schoolcraft, Reed Gray, Jim Fitzgerald, Gary Lautt, Jim Caveney, Jane Zerbe, Lori Jean Conover, Robert Conover, Mike Noonan, Chris Ott, Jeff Johnson, and Dennis Ross !!

That’s 22 HoF members in attendance of roughly 220 Beaver Open attendee’s ! Biggest ever !

And, of the 31 teams in the draw partners net tournament, featuring “pro” and “amatuer” players for each team, the winners were Luke Tarr, son of Lori Jean Conover, and John Leys !

Come to the Beaver Open for 2013, and bring your family ! Join the Beaver Open Family !

Check out the Beaver Open Facebook Friend Page :)

Jim Fitzgerald
Jim Fitzgerald

Latest posts by Jim Fitzgerald (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


1,617 Spambots Blocked by Simple Comments

HTML tags are not allowed.

was successfully added to your cart.

Scroll to top